ISAC国际学校联盟

地址: 浙江省杭州市江干区钱江路1366号华润大厦B座47层
47F Huarun Building B,1366 Qianjiang Road
Hangzhou, China, 310004
Tel : +86-571-8663-3587
Fax : +86-571-8218-7683
Email: contact@isac.org.cn; hr@isac.org.cn;
Skype: live:isac.org.cn Wechat: isac_org

Location:

Our office is located in the city center of Hangzhou in Qianjiang New Town. We are about 4km from Hangzhou East Railway Station and 23 km from Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport. Our office is on the 47th floor of Huarun Building(华润大厦), which is right beside the Metro Qianjiang Road Station Exit D2.

Email

General Enquirescontact@isac.org.cn
Teaching Positionscareer@isac.org.cn
School Relationsnicole@isac.org.cn
Activitiescarol@isac.org.cn
Director's Officedirector@isac.org.cn

 

Key Contacts

DirectorMr. BinBin Xu
National Program CoordinatorSijia Wen
University Program CoordinatorJunhui Long
Hangzhou Program CoordinatorHuiting Guo
School RelationsNicole Zhou
IT ManagerIven Luo
HR ManagerLucy Ji
Program AssistantDenise Tan
Acitivity Assistant
Carol Zhu

 

Quick Contact